COMPANIES / LINKS

Online Ramen Stores

The Ramen Rater Store www.ramenraterstore.com
Ramen Place www.ramenplace.com
eFood Depot www.efooddepot.com
Order Ramen (USA) www.orderramen.com
i-Noodle (Australia) www.getnoodles.com.au
Amazon Grocery www.amazon.com

Manufacturers

Annie Chun’s www.anniechun.com
Assi Brand www.assisuperla.com
Baijia www.scbaijia.com
Bestme lechine.com
Binh Tay binhtayfood.com
Ching’s Secret www.chingssecret.com
Doll www.doll.com.hk
Dragonfly www.ustrading.com
Fashion Food www.fashionfoodthailand.com
FoodMon DJ DOC m.idoit.co.kr
Fortune www.jslfoods.com
Gefen www.gefenfoods.com
Goku-Uma www.nishimototrading.com
Gomex viethungfood.com
GreeNoodle www.greenoodles.com
Hsin Tung Yang www.htyusa.com
Ibumie www.biz-allianz.com
Indomie www.indofood.com
Itomen www.itomen.com
JFC www.jfc.com
JML www.hualong.com
Kamfen en.lechu.com.cn
Knorr www.unilever.pk
Koka www.revolution.com.sg
Koyo www.koyonaturalfoods.com
Lishan Food Manufacturing Co. Ltd. hawmaw.com
Shandong Liuliushun Food Co Ltd liuliushun.com
Little Cook www.namchow.co.th
Long Kow www.crystalnoodle.com
Loveme lechine.com
Lucky Me! www.mondenissin.com
Maggi www.maggi.in
Mama www.mamalover.net
Maruchan USA www.maruchan.comJP www.maruchan.co.jp
Menraku www.hikarimiso.com
Mimee www.may-baker.com
Miracle Noodle www.miraclenoodle.com
Myojo www.nissinfoods.com.sg
Namchow www.namchow.co.th
Nano www.gfood.com.vn
Nissin USA www.nissinfoods.comJP www.nissinfoods.co.jp
Noah Foods www.noahfoodsinc.com
Nong Shim USA – www.nongshimusa.comKOREA – eng.nongshim.com
Noodle Time www.noodle-time.com
Omachi www.masanfood.com
Ottogi www.ottogi.co.kr
Paldo www.paldofood.com
Payless www2.urc.com.ph
Q Brand www.uni-president.com
Quickchow www.zesto.com.ph
Royal Umbrella www.royalumbrella.com.au
Saigon Ve Wong www.aone.vn
Sakurai Foods www.sakuraifoods.com
Samyang www.samyangfood.co.kr
Sanyo Foods www.sanyofoods.co.jp
Sapporo Ichiban www.sanyofoods.co.jp
Sau Tao www.sunshunfuk.com.hk
Shirakiku www.nishimototrading.com
Six Fortune www.sixfortune.ca
Snapdragon www.snapdragonfood.com
Sunlee www.sunlee.com
Sunny Maid www.sunnymaid.com
TableMark www.tablemark.co.jp
Tayho www.tayho.com
Tat Hui www.tathui.com
Thai Kitchen www.thaikitchen.com
Tiger Brand www.tigerfood.com.tw
Tradition www.traditionfoods.com
Unif www.uni-president.com
Ve Wong www.vewong.com
Vedan www.sunnymaid.com
Vifon www.vifon.com.vn
Vina Acecook www.acecookvietnam.com
Wai Wai www.chaudharygroup.com
Wei Lih www.weilih.com.tw
Westbrae www.westbrae.com
Wu-Mu www.sinlinfood.com

Ramen Fansites

Asian Instant Noodle Soups (Germany) ains.blogger.de
Asian Soup Test (Germany) www.asia-suppen-test.de
Ramen Reviews ramenreview.wordpress.com
Rameniac www.rameniac.com
noodlereview noodlereview.posterous.com
The Ramen Review theramenreview.blogspot.com
ramenramenramen www.ramenramenramen.net
Ramen Tokyo www.ramentokyo.com
Instant Noodle Review noodles.2ne1.com
The Official Ramen Homepage www.mattfischer.com/ramen
Instant Noodle Database & Reviews www.wholla.com
Ramenblog www.ramenblog.com
Die Happy Souper (Germany) www.happysouper.de
Go Ramen! www.goramen.com
NYC Ramen Adventures nycramenaddict.blogspot.com
Ramen 2.0 www.tastyramen.com
ramen-otaku ramen-otaku.blogspot.com
Ramen Walker ramenwalker.blogspot.com
Ramen Adventures www.ramenadventures.com
Ramenate! www.ramenate.com
Ramen Road ramenroad.blogspot.com
Iwate Ramen iwateramen.blogspot.com
Ramenlicious www.ramenlicious.com
Jay’s World ay.typepad.jp/jays_world
Journey Into The World of Ramen ramenlovers.blogspot.com
flickr Ramen Noodles Group www.flickr.com
eat.tanspace.com eat.tanspace.com
SoCal Ramen www.socalramen.com
Kyoto Foodie www.kyotofoodie.com
The Noodle Freak thenoodlefreak.blogspot.com
Anarchic Ramen anarchicramen.blogspot.com
No Reason!! noreason-hiroshi.blogspot.com
Noodleholic noodleholic.blogspot.com
Ramen 4 Pika ramen4pika.blogspot.com

Online Ramen Stores

Asian Food Grocery www.asianfoodgrocery.com
eFood Depot www.efooddepot.com
Amazon Grocery www.amazon.com

10 thoughts on “COMPANIES / LINKS

  1. Phillip Davidson

    You should try some of the Nissin Chow Mien and Chow Noodles.
    Tomato and basil is becoming one of my favs.
    I dated a vietnamese girl and her family loved noodles from a company called Nong Shim from Seoul Korea. VERY spicy!!!

    Reply
  2. Swara

    Have you tried the “Maggi Chinese Chilli Chowmein Noodles”. They are similar to the Lemon Chicken ones that you have mentioned, but they taste much better and the oil and the crunchy stuff tastes really amazing.

    Reply
  3. Maggi Noodles!

    Maggi noodles are AMAZING! I’m of Pakistani descent and they were a staple of my childhood diet. You can find plenty of their flavors in Indian and Pakistani grocery stores. Yumm!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


− one = 0

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>